

2024 Las Vegas Metro Police Managers and Supervisors Association Endorsements

President of the United States:

Donald J. Trump

US Senate:

Sam Brown

Representative in Congress:

Congress, Dist. 1: Mark Robertson Congress, Dist. 3: Drew Johnson

Nevada State Senate:

Senate, Dist. 1: Michelee Crawford Senate, Dist. 3: Rochelle Nguyen Senate, Dist. 5: Carrie Buck Senate, Dist. 6: Nicole Cannizzaro Senate, Dist. 11: Lori Rogich Senate, Dist. 15: Angie Taylor Senate, Dist. 18: John Steinbeck Senate, Dist. 19: John Ellison

Nevada State Assembly:

Assembly, Dist. 1: Daniele Monroe-Moreno Assembly, Dist. 2: Heidi Kasama Assembly, Dist. 3: Selena Torres Assembly, Dist. 5: Brittney Miller Assembly, Dist. 7: Tanya Flanagan Assembly, Dist. 4: Lisa Cole Assembly, Dist. 8: Duy Nguyen Assembly, Dist. 9: Steve Yeager Assembly, Dist. 10: Venise Karris Assembly, Dist. 11: Jeffrey Lustick Assembly, Dist. 12: Max E. Carter II Assembly, Dist. 13: Brian Hibbetts Assembly, Dist. 18: Venicia Considine Assembly, Dist. 20: Stan Vaughan Assembly, Dist. 21: April Arndt Assembly, Dist. 25: Selena La Rue Hatch Assembly, Dist. 27: Heather Goulding Assembly, Dist. 26: Rich Delong Assembly, Dist. 29: Annette Owens Assembly, Dist. 30: Natha Anderson Assembly, Dist. 31: Jill Dickman Assembly, Dist. 32: Alexis Hansen Assembly, Dist. 34: Hanadi Nadeem Assembly, Dist. 35: Rebecca Edgeworth Assembly, Dist. 36: Gregory Hafen II Assembly, Dist. 37: David Brog Assembly, Dist. 39: Ken Gray Assembly, Dist. 40: P.K. O'Neil Assembly, Dist. 41: Sandra Jauregui Assembly, Dist. 42: Tracy Brown-May

Local

Mayor, City of Las Vegas: Victoria Seaman

Clark County Commission, Dist. A: Michael Naft
Clark County Commission, Dist. B: Marilyn Kirkpatrick
Clark County Commission, Dist. D: William McCurdy II

Washoe County Commission, Dist. 1: Alexis Hill

Washoe County Commission, Dist. 4: Clara Andriola

Reno City Council, Ward 1: Kathleen Taylor
Reno City Council, Ward 5: Devon Reese
Reno City Council, Ward 6: Brandi Anderson

Sparks City Council, Ward 1: Donald Abbott Sparks City Council, Ward 3: Brad Fitch

Judicial:

City Attorney, City of Sparks:

District Court Judge, Family Division, Dept. N:

District Court Judge, Dept. 14:

District Court Judge, Dept. 27:

Lea Verse Justice Court Dept. 4:

Lint Endorse

Las Vegas Justice Court, Dept. 4: Joint Endorsement – Hilary Heap
Las Vegas Justice Court, Dept. 4: Joint Endorsement – Suzan Baucum



2024 Las Vegas Metro Police Managers and Supervisors Association Endorsements

Justice of the Peace, Carson City, Dept. 2: Justice of the Peace, East Fork Township:

Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 2: Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 5:

Justice of the Peace, Las Vegas Township, Dept. 8:

Justice of the Peace, Laughlin Township:

Justice of the Peace, North Las Vegas, Township, Dept. 2:

Justice of the Peace, Reno Township, Dept. 1: Justice of the Peace, Searchlight Township: Justice of the Peace, Tahoe Township:

Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 2, City of Las Vegas:

Municipal Court Judge, Dept. 1, Sparks:

Tyson League Laurie Trotter Joseph Sciscento Cynthia Dustin-Cruz

Amy Ferreira Gino Brisco Jonathan Cooper Cotter Conway Chris Jeter Michael Johnson Susan Roger Jesse Kalter